Mattracks


Services Technominex Inc. is proud to be the only Mattracks authorized dealer in Quebec and Northern Ontario. Mattracks products are well known for their robustness and longevity which make them virtually indestructible.

 

You are looking for solutions for crews are supplies transportation and logistics in hard access terrain while keeping cost down. Mattracks is what you are looking for. Those tracks unable you to use conventional road vehicles in very rough terrain such as deep snow or heavy mud.

 

Main benefit is; when you’re done just switch back to wheels and go back to road usage. It will not take you longer then a regular tires change.

 

No need to have specialized vehicles standing still in your parking lot between contracts or in-between season anymore. A simple pick-up truck equipped with a Mattracks set and you just transformed it into a fearless all-terrain four season vehicle able to come across many obstacles not event accessible to specialized vehicle used in similar situation, while reducing dramatically operations cost and maintenance. Mattracks supply a wide variety of tracks able to equip light SUV’s to heavy duty truck such as F550.

 

EZ HDYour employees complain about how cold it is when using snowmobile? No more trouble, use your heated, comfortable pickup truck equips with Mattracks and everybody is happy. Your specialized vehicle is slow and burn up fuel like there was no tomorrow? Mattracks is designed to speed up to 70 km/h on any surface including gravel or paved road and all of that while using about the same quantity of fuel as on wheels. For more information go to Mattracks web site or call your Services Technominex Inc. representative.

 

On top of products met for industrial use, we are also offering the complete range of recreational products such as EZ HD track enable to equip vehicle with GVW below 2495 kg (5500 lbs) for just about 13 500$.

 

This represents an affordable solution to take advantage of traction and reputation of Mattracks system without paying price of industrial grade from 65-175 series (20 000$ to 50 000$ depending on option chosen).

Mattracks


Services Technominex Inc. est fier d’être le seul concessionnaire Mattracks autorisé du Québec et du nord de l’Ontario. Les produits Mattracks sont réputés pour leurs robustesses et durabilités ce qui les rends pratiquement indestructibles.

 

Vous êtes à la recherche de solutions concernant le déplacement du personnel, des matériaux ou de la logistique en terrain difficile tout en voulant réduire les coûts reliées à l’achat de véhicules spécialisés? Les chenilles Mattracks sont ce que vous avez besoin. Celles-ci vous permettent de circuler sur des terrains inaccessibles avec des véhicules routiers conventionnels, autant dans la neige que dans la boue.

 

L’avantage Mattracks est que lorsque vous ne nécessité plus les chenilles vous pouvez simplement les retirer et remettre les roues en place pour redonner la vocation routière à votre véhicule. Ce changement n’est pas plus long qu’un simple changement de roue.

 

Fini les véhicules spécialisés qui dorment dans votre stationnement entre les contrats ou entre les saisons. Une simple camionnette munie d’un ensemble Mattracks et vous transformez votre véhicule en un redoutable tout terrain quatre saisons capable de franchir les obstacles souvent plus facilement qu’avec les véhicules spécialisés utilisés pour des travaux comparables et ce tout en réduisant drastiquement les coûts d’opérations et d’entretien. Une gamme complète d’ensemble Mattracks vous permettent d’équiper les véhicules VUS léger jusqu’au camion «heavy duty» comme les F550.

 

EZ HDVos employés se plaignent qu’il fait froid en motoneige? Fini les problèmes avec une camionnette chauffée et équipée de Mattracks. Les véhicules sur chenille spécialisés sont lents et coûtent une fortune en carburant? L’ensemble Mattracks est conçu pour atteindre 70 km/h sur n’importe quelle surface comprenant le gravier et le bitume tout en consommant une quantité de carburant comparable à celle obtenu avec des roues.

 

En plus des produits destinés à l’usage industriel,  nous distribuons la gamme complète des produits à usage récréatif tel que l’EZ HD capable d’équiper les véhicules dont la masse nette n’excède pas 2495 kg (5500 lbs) pour plus ou moins 13 500 $ selon le modèle.

 

Cela constitue une solution très abordable pour l'usager qui désire profiter des avantages de la traction et de la réputation d'une chenille Mattracks sans débourser le prix des modèles industriels de la série 65 à 175 (20 000$ à 50 000$ selon le modèle).